/assets/docs/389090.jpg" alt="" width="80%" height="auto" />

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Neil Jaddou, MD -  - Family Medicine

Somerset Family Medicine SFM

Neil Jaddou, MD

Family Medicine located in Troy, MI & Sterling Heights, MI

4.75/5 Star Rating
115 total reviews

Dr. Neil Jaddou always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neil Jaddou below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/21
Quick, direct questions, listen patiently and offered optional remedies &/or action to take for my health.
L. D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
I've been going here for about 10yrs. No long waits like some offices you wait an hour or more to be seen. Doctor is always friendly and takes care of your health issues.
Sid S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Very efficient and timely
Vince F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Very good doctor, recommended.
Gloria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Professional,polite,timely,helpful.
Anil D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
The process was quick and everything was explained in detail, we were told about the time we can expect the reports and we’re provided on time. Thank you.
Pallavi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Very good. Helpful staff
Kenneth M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
As expected
Carol T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
good
Mahmoud K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
good
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
They are all nice.
Issam K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Thank you for everything
Gorgis D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Long wait but great service
Ruby M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Jaddou is extremely helpful. He is a great listener and very thorough.
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Jaddou ALWAYS takes good care of myself, and my family. He also makes sure that his staff gives you a thorough question and answer session about whatever concerns you have, so that he is prepared to go over all of your concerns with you, by the time he sees you. I appreciate that in a physician. Also, I'd like to say that Dr. Little was also most pleasant to do my initial exam with, and very thorough, not to mention that the nurses who gave my shots today, were kind, and professional. I have been going to Dr Jaddou for about 10 or 12 years, and I have always been very happy with his caring nature, his office staff, and his practice in general!
Gjulie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Very well
HAJUN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Once I booked an appointment, I've received phone call from office to explain what requirements before appointment. It was great to prepare ahead. Also, everyone at office was kind.
May Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Clean office and good teams and good doctor he listen to you and he gives best advice and he doesn’t push to much medication and that’s why i chose dr jaddou.
Denise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Quick Clean fast...... Reliable, and answered all my questions. Got my flu shot!! And referrals I needed. Very happy with Dr. Neil Jaddou as my Doctor!! Thank you
Aditya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Everything was done on time!