assets/docs/274680.PNG" alt="" width="80%" height="auto" />

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Neil Jaddou, MD -  - Family Medicine

Somerset Family Medicine SFM

Neil Jaddou, MD

Family Medicine located in Troy, MI & Sterling Heights, MI

75 total reviews

Dr. Neil Jaddou always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neil Jaddou below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ck M.
Submitted 01/26/22
Great
Eman A.
Submitted 01/19/22
Organized, clean, friendly, professional
Aditi T.
Submitted 01/13/22
Satisfactory. Dr. Answered all the questions.
MAJED S.
Submitted 12/17/21
WONDERTUL
Larry B.
Submitted 12/16/21
He's always available when I need him, and he listens to me about what medical concerns I have. I never feel blown off by Dr Jaddou.
Alisia A.
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr. Jaddou was very nice and helped me with everything I needed. Appointment setting was fast and the assistant was nice
Paljo D.
Submitted 12/01/21
Best doctor
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 11/22/21
Good
Patricia C.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Jaddou and his staff are very kind a d considerate towards his patients, I would recommend him.
Rafeal G.
Submitted 11/11/21
Got me in and out and he knows my heath history
Zhifei Z.
Submitted 11/10/21
It was there for immigration medical exam. The entire process was simple and well organized.
J C.
Submitted 10/29/21
It's was a great experience, Dr. Neil Jaddou, MD and his staff are very efficient. Great experience.
Carlton J.
Submitted 10/29/21
Great Doctor
Jayaram N.
Submitted 10/23/21
The doctor was very patient and did an extremely good job of hearing my issues and quickly sending over medicines to pharmacy .I think the office is clean and I will highly recommend for general ailments . Thank you fir same day quick appointment which was a delight .
May Y.
Submitted 10/11/21
I have been patient with Dr Neil Jeddah for a very long time ,my family and I we are very satisfied with the service ,super nice stuff and excellent doctor.
Aditi S.
Submitted 10/11/21
It was a wonderful environment and warm people .
Hao Z.
Submitted 10/09/21
Everybody from Troy clinic is nice and professional. Highly recommended!
Nduka K.
Submitted 10/07/21
Amazing doctor, very efficient service and would recommend to anyone
Mitchel S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Well atmosphere and great service from start to finish!
Ali K.
Submitted 10/06/21
Excellent