assets/docs/274680.PNG" alt="" width="80%" height="auto" />

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Neil Jaddou, MD -  - Family Medicine

Somerset Family Medicine SFM

Neil Jaddou, MD

Family Medicine located in Troy, MI & Sterling Heights, MI

61 total reviews

Dr. Neil Jaddou always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neil Jaddou below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

May Y.
Submitted 10/11/21
I have been patient with Dr Neil Jeddah for a very long time ,my family and I we are very satisfied with the service ,super nice stuff and excellent doctor.
Aditi S.
Submitted 10/11/21
It was a wonderful environment and warm people .
Hao Z.
Submitted 10/09/21
Everybody from Troy clinic is nice and professional. Highly recommended!
Nduka K.
Submitted 10/07/21
Amazing doctor, very efficient service and would recommend to anyone
Mitchel S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Well atmosphere and great service from start to finish!
Ali K.
Submitted 10/06/21
Excellent
Michael G.
Submitted 10/03/21
Quick, direct questions, listen patiently and offered optional remedies &/or action to take for my health.
L. D.
Submitted 09/30/21
I've been going here for about 10yrs. No long waits like some offices you wait an hour or more to be seen. Doctor is always friendly and takes care of your health issues.
Sid S.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very efficient and timely
Vince F.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very good doctor, recommended.
Gloria R.
Submitted 09/15/21
Professional,polite,timely,helpful.
Anil D.
Submitted 09/09/21
The process was quick and everything was explained in detail, we were told about the time we can expect the reports and we’re provided on time. Thank you.
Pallavi K.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very good. Helpful staff
Kenneth M.
Submitted 09/08/21
As expected
Carol T.
Submitted 09/07/21
good
Mahmoud K.
Submitted 08/24/21
good
Michelle S.
Submitted 08/21/21
They are all nice.
Issam K.
Submitted 08/10/21
Thank you for everything
Gorgis D.
Submitted 07/14/21
Long wait but great service
Ruby M.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Jaddou is extremely helpful. He is a great listener and very thorough.