assets/docs/274680.PNG" alt="" width="80%" height="auto" />

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Neil Jaddou, MD -  - Family Medicine

Somerset Family Medicine SFM

Neil Jaddou, MD

Family Medicine located in Troy, MI & Sterling Heights, MI

108 total reviews

Dr. Neil Jaddou always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neil Jaddou below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darrell S.
Submitted 09/29/22
Very good
Dalia B.
Submitted 09/28/22
Best Dr. And best team
Donald S.
Submitted 09/20/22
Always a pleasure and very professional. Always fixes me up like new
Sowthamini B.
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr Jaddou and his staffs are amazing. I am a returning client and they maintain their standards. They know the details when it comes to immigration health check and above all the paper work that is associated with it.
Judith L.
Submitted 09/15/22
Great experience
Satish V.
Submitted 08/24/22
Properly taken care
Jeremy B.
Submitted 08/24/22
Great environment, everyone is very kind and helpful.
Sanjula S.
Submitted 08/18/22
always reachable
Srinivasa G.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very Good, I have done USCIS Medical exam from this office, same day service, staff was good, they were quite understand, overall good experience
Edward S.
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent in every way.
Epifanio C.
Submitted 07/20/22
Kind, courteous,informational
Henrique T.
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent
Mark M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Same as always
Timothy S.
Submitted 06/29/22
Met expectations. A bit of a delay in the waiting room, 45 minutes, but quite efficient after that. Tim
Sophie D.
Submitted 06/28/22
I have been visited Dr Jaddou several time when my primary doctor is not available ; and he and his stuffs always give me on warm welcome with on time satisfied medical service.
Larry B.
Submitted 06/28/22
Extremely fast and to the cause of my back pain. I've been a patient for 12 years and I highly recommend Dr Jaddou
Chris B.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Jaddou saw me the next day after I contacted his office about some knee pain I was experiencing. The visit was quick and thorough. He took x-rays right in his office and determined I had a torn meniscus. He fixed me right up with some medication and a knee wrap. While this will take some time to heal, and I may have to go to a specialist, the point is, I was able to go back to work after a day of rest, and function normally instead of hobbling around somewhat crippled.
Nick B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent experience with Dr. Jaddou and his staff
Clovis N.
Submitted 06/09/22
Good experience
Anthony S.
Submitted 06/04/22
My visit to the clinic was good, The waiting time was reasonable ,the was staff was nice , the Dr. listened to my concern and help me with what I need. the place is always clean and pleasant.