Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Neil Jaddou, MD -  - Family Medicine

Somerset Family Medicine SFM

Neil Jaddou, MD

Family Medicine located in Troy, MI & Sterling Heights, MI

27 total reviews

Dr. Neil Jaddou always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neil Jaddou below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anantha S.
Submitted 04/04/20
Thanks to Dr Jaddou and entire team there for providing consultation virtually, I had great experience and wish you all a safe stay wherever you are.
Sharlene J.
Submitted 04/01/20
I like Dr.Jaddou. He got in touch with me as promised. Glad he is now our primary doctor!
Anthony F.
Submitted 03/25/20
Excellent as always and the virtual visit was efficient and a best solution to continue to social distance and both patient, Dr and staff stay safe.
Gaurav A.
Submitted 02/29/20
The doctor is very meticulous and careful. Will recommend.
Karen G.
Submitted 02/04/20
Excellent as always... Love Dr.J. Thank you!!
Yufan J.
Submitted 12/09/19
Nice doctors and nursing staff!
Yutong J.
Submitted 11/02/19
good
Wendy R.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Jaddou takes the time to listen and hear exactly what the issues are. Always has an answer or meds to help. He was the first doctor to find me a medication that actually helps my gerd.
Dipon C.
Submitted 09/29/19
The service was good and people were cordial.
Anthony F.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Jaddou is an excellent doctor, he has a comfortable office, short wait times for your scheduled appointment and a great staff!
Nagib A.
Submitted 07/24/19
I’ll like Doctor Jaddou’s service I’ve been going there for over seven years and he’s always caring Doctor. His clinic is totally different from the others you really feel comfortable when you go in and his staff are always smiling and helpful
Lucian L.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Jaddou’s deep knowledge in medicine, his compassion, and his ability to connect with people from various backgrounds is outstanding. In our rapidly changing medical environment you would like your clinician to be well rounded, versatile, and up to date. I encourage you to book your first appointment, you won’t be disappointed.
Desmond W.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr Jaddou has attended me and my family for years. I love the convenience of his Clinic’s and the wonderful care he and his staff give.
Patrick F.
Submitted 07/13/19
Very thorough and all staff were very nice
Anthony F.
Submitted 05/29/19
Always, competent and experienced! This is a great doctor and staff!
Jazzmin U.
Submitted 05/14/19
Excellent
Dion B.
Submitted 05/13/19
Good people there
Yifan M.
Submitted 05/04/19
Very good
Alan N.
Submitted 03/25/19
Excellent
James C.
Submitted 03/19/19
Great experience