assets/docs/274680.PNG" alt="" width="80%" height="auto" />

Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5
Neil Jaddou, MD -  - Family Medicine

Somerset Family Medicine SFM

Neil Jaddou, MD

Family Medicine located in Troy, MI & Sterling Heights, MI

43 total reviews

Dr. Neil Jaddou always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neil Jaddou below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gorgis D.
Submitted 07/14/21
Long wait but great service
Ruby M.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Jaddou is extremely helpful. He is a great listener and very thorough.
Sandra D.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Jaddou ALWAYS takes good care of myself, and my family. He also makes sure that his staff gives you a thorough question and answer session about whatever concerns you have, so that he is prepared to go over all of your concerns with you, by the time he sees you. I appreciate that in a physician. Also, I'd like to say that Dr. Little was also most pleasant to do my initial exam with, and very thorough, not to mention that the nurses who gave my shots today, were kind, and professional. I have been going to Dr Jaddou for about 10 or 12 years, and I have always been very happy with his caring nature, his office staff, and his practice in general!
Gjulie K.
Submitted 02/03/21
Very well
HAJUN L.
Submitted 12/15/20
Once I booked an appointment, I've received phone call from office to explain what requirements before appointment. It was great to prepare ahead. Also, everyone at office was kind.
May Y.
Submitted 11/10/20
Clean office and good teams and good doctor he listen to you and he gives best advice and he doesn’t push to much medication and that’s why i chose dr jaddou.
Denise L.
Submitted 11/03/20
Quick Clean fast...... Reliable, and answered all my questions. Got my flu shot!! And referrals I needed. Very happy with Dr. Neil Jaddou as my Doctor!! Thank you
Aditya K.
Submitted 10/12/20
Everything was done on time!
Patricia R.
Submitted 10/09/20
Every time I visit the office..i am greeted and everyone of the staff are always kind. Dr Jaddou is a wonderful Doctor.
Karen G.
Submitted 09/18/20
Wonderful .
Joanne L.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr.Jaddou and staff are terrific Dr. Jaddou is so caring thoughtful and he get right to your problem and finds the right way to cure it he is so wonderful I enjoy all my visits thank you all all for caring
Mathios K.
Submitted 08/17/20
A very long wait time.
Preka C.
Submitted 06/29/20
Very polite!
Sandra D.
Submitted 06/16/20
I like the new safer setup with the masks, the temperature being taken, and not sitting in a room full of others who may be sick as well. I got in within 5 minutes of entering, and I really like that!
Mithal D.
Submitted 06/12/20
Thank you so much for help me you doing great job
David C.
Submitted 04/29/20
Very informative
Anantha S.
Submitted 04/04/20
Thanks to Dr Jaddou and entire team there for providing consultation virtually, I had great experience and wish you all a safe stay wherever you are.
Sharlene J.
Submitted 04/01/20
I like Dr.Jaddou. He got in touch with me as promised. Glad he is now our primary doctor!
Anthony F.
Submitted 03/25/20
Excellent as always and the virtual visit was efficient and a best solution to continue to social distance and both patient, Dr and staff stay safe.
Gaurav A.
Submitted 02/29/20
The doctor is very meticulous and careful. Will recommend.