/assets/docs/389090.jpg" alt="" width="80%" height="auto" />

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Neil Jaddou, MD -  - Family Medicine

Somerset Family Medicine SFM

Neil Jaddou, MD

Family Medicine located in Troy, MI & Sterling Heights, MI

4.75/5 Star Rating
115 total reviews

Dr. Neil Jaddou always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neil Jaddou below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Met expectations. A bit of a delay in the waiting room, 45 minutes, but quite efficient after that. Tim
Sophie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
I have been visited Dr Jaddou several time when my primary doctor is not available ; and he and his stuffs always give me on warm welcome with on time satisfied medical service.
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Extremely fast and to the cause of my back pain. I've been a patient for 12 years and I highly recommend Dr Jaddou
Chris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Jaddou saw me the next day after I contacted his office about some knee pain I was experiencing. The visit was quick and thorough. He took x-rays right in his office and determined I had a torn meniscus. He fixed me right up with some medication and a knee wrap. While this will take some time to heal, and I may have to go to a specialist, the point is, I was able to go back to work after a day of rest, and function normally instead of hobbling around somewhat crippled.
Nick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent experience with Dr. Jaddou and his staff
Clovis N.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Good experience
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
My visit to the clinic was good, The waiting time was reasonable ,the was staff was nice , the Dr. listened to my concern and help me with what I need. the place is always clean and pleasant.
Larry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Everything was great as always!
Malik M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
He care about you & your problems he is great
Kit Si H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Friendly staff and it was a routine visit. Thanks for keeping me healthy!
Cuong L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Very good doctor
Teares R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Dr Jaddou is awesome!! A great doctor who always fits me in no matter small of an illness I have... love him, couldn't ask for a better doctor!!
Elena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
It was a nice and friendly experience. Glad to find them for supporting us with our I-693. Thank you.
Carla B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Good and fast service.
Arul J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
No issues, I went for annual health check up, they do ECG ,Urine tests and review the blood work results. Staff is excellent and technicians are very sincere on what they do. But, I felt that Dr.Jaddou spent very little time in explaining and gave no advice and any additional care to be taken. Thought that Dr did not care much.
Padmapriya E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
The visit was swift and the staff were friendly and knowledgeable.
Heather H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Fantastic doctor who doesn't rely on pharmaceutical medicine to fix what ails you.
Irena D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
He is a very professional doctor
Jordan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Great physician, staff and overall experience. I love that he offers appointments on the weekends too!
Dorothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
The MA's are very helpful and professional. Dr Jaddou is an excellent doctor. He really shows great concern for his patients.